Academic Advisors

Meet our Team

We know that navigating your college experience comes with a number of opportunities and challenges. Our Online and On-Campus Advising team is eager to serve you as you faithfully follow God’s calling on your life. Whether it is planning your degree path, or dealing with various obstacles, our team is here to help! Most students schedule appointments multiple times each semester. It is our joy to serve you at every stage in your journey. You can schedule an appointment with one of our advisors below.

On-Campus Advisors

Lori Hendrick

Lori Hendrick

Academic Advisor
GRADUATE ON-CAMPUS

lhendrick@mbts.edu

Office: KMC Building, Online Learning Suite

Phone: 816-414-3787
Text: 816-623-1966

Schedule Appointment

Beverly White

Academic Advisor
SPURGEON COLLEGE ON-CAMPUS

bwhite@mbts.edu

Office: Worship Building

Phone: 816-414-3849
Text: 816-312-4802

Schedule Appointment

Graduate Online Advisors

Ross Ferguson

Ross Ferguson

Academic Advisor
GRADUATE ONLINE

rferguson@mbts.edu

Office: KMC Building, Online Learning Suite

Phone: 816-414-3744
Text: 816-750-5862

Schedule Appointment

Sara Moser

Sara Moser

Academic Advisor
GRADUATE ONLINE

smoser@mbts.edu

Office: KMC Building, Online Learning Suite

Phone: 816-414-3823
Text: 816-357-9084

Schedule Appointment

Undergraduate Online Advisors

Emily Stahly

Dan Barker

Academic Advisor
UNDERGRADUATE ONLINE

dbarker@mbts.edu

Office: KMC Building, Online Learning Suite

Phone: 816-414-3766
Text: 816-339-5655

Schedule Appointment

Colton Strother

Academic Advisor
UNDERGRADUATE ONLINE

cstrother@mbts.edu

Office: KMC Building, Online Learning Suite

Phone: 816-414-3647
Text: 816-414-4359

Schedule Appointment