Enrollment Days

Enrollment Days are opportunities for students to ensure they have everything ready to start classes and move to campus in January for the Spring semester. Students who participate in an Enrollment Day will enroll in classes with an advisor and connect with financial aid, financial services, and residential housing staff. You can participate remotely by calling-in, or you can come into the offices to meet with our staff in person.

To participate, you must sign up for an Enrollment Day appointment below:

December 13, 2018

Call-In Sessions

8:30am-11:30am

Sign Up Here

On-Site Sessions

1:00pm-4:00pm

Sign Up Here

Student Services

Admissions & Enrollment
College
Hayden Summerhill
hsummerhill@mbts.edu
816-414-3789

Seminary (last name A-J)
Paul Gandy
pgandy@mbts.edu
816-414-3737

Seminary (last name K-Z)
Nathan Miller
nmiller@mbts.edu
816-414-3757

Your admissions counselor can help you with any questions you have about getting started. If you have a question, and you don’t know who to contact, contact your admissions counselor.

Spurgeon College Advising
On-Campus Students: Stephen Brown
sbrown@mbts.edu
816-414-3797

Online Students: Travis Montgomery
tmontgomery@mbts.edu
816-414-3766

Masters Advising:
Online Students: Alan McElroy
amcelroy@mbts.edu
816-414-3787

Your advisors will help you pick out classes and learn how to use the student portal to enroll for those classes.

Financial Services
sfs@mbts.edu
816-414-3716

Contact financial services for information about making payments, due dates, payment plans, and military aid.

Financial Aid
financialaid@mbts.edu
816-414-3828

Contact financial aid with questions about scholarships or federal aid through FAFSA.

Housing
residentialhousing@mbts.edu
816-414-3817

Contact housing with questions about your housing application or placement.

Fusion
fusion@mbts.edu
816-414-3777

Fusion students may contact Fusion staff concerning any Fusion, enrollment, housing, or scheduling questions.

Registrar
registrar@mbts.edu
816-414-3713

Contact the registrar with questions about transfer credits, technical issues while enrolling for classes, or international student issues.

IT Helpdesk
helpdesk@mbts.edu
816-414-3763

Contact IT if you experience problems with your student portal or email logins.

Midwestern's 12Days of Christmas Giveaways
Sat 15

2018 12Days of Christmas

December 13 - December 24
Meals with Midwestern at Cross Conference
Jan 03

Meals with Midwestern at Cross Conference

January 3, 2019 - January 4, 2019
Ready19 Preview - Jan. 26
Jan 26

Ready Preview

January 26, 2019
9Marks Preview
Feb 13

9Marks Preview

February 13, 2019

Get Email Updates


Stay up to date with events, resources, and news coming from Midwestern Seminary and Spurgeon College:

Stay Connected

Follow Us


Stay in the loop by following us on our social media channels:


Request Info


Need more information about Midwestern Seminary?

Request Info

Apply Today


Start your educational career with Midwestern Seminary today:

Apply Now